Delius, Frederick - Songs of Sunset (Beecham)

ID: lc02822-2-sunsetsongs
Tonträger-Titel: Delius. Orchestral & Choral Works. A Village Romeo & Juliet, Songs. Sir Thomas Beecham
Label: Warner Classics
Erstveröffentlichung/-aufnahme: 1957
Erscheinungsdatum: 1992
Format: CD-Box (7 x CD), Land: EU
Trackliste: Songs of Sunset
Lizenz: CC0

A8 Nr. 1 - A Song of the setting Sun
A9 Nr. 2 - Cease similing, Dear! A little while be sad
A10 Nr. 3 - Pale amber Sunlight falls across the reddening October Trees
A11 Nr. 4 - Exceeding sorrow consumeth my sad Heart
A12 Nr. 5 - By the sad Waters of Separation
A13 Nr. 6 - See how the Trees and osiers Lithe are green bedecked
A14 Nr. 7 - I was not sorrowful, I could not weep
A15 Nr. 6 - They are not long, the Weeping and the Laughter

Angabe zu den Ausführenden:
Composer - Frederick Delius, Orchestra - Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Conductor - Sir Thomas Beecham.


Please take into account that due to differences in international copyright law, some of the digitized materials on this website may be protected outside of Germany/Europe. More information regarding the digitized material can be found in the metadata-sections attached to each recording.