Elgar, Edward - Op. 36 Enigma Variationen (Enigma Variations)

ID: idis6624-op36
Tonträger-Titel: Sir John Barbirolli conducts Elgar. Enigma Variations, Cello Concerto, Elegy. Hallé Orchestra. Studio Recordings 1956/57.
Label: IDIS 6624
Erstveröffentlichung/-aufnahme: 1956
Erscheinungsdatum: 2011
Format: CD, Land: Italy
Trackliste: Enigma Variationen Op. 36
Lizenz: CC0

A1 Thema Andante
A2 Variation 1 The composer's wife
A3 Variation 2 Hew David Steuart-Powell
A4 Variation 3 Robert Baxter Townshend
A5 Variation 4 William Meat Baker
A6 Variation 5 Richard Penrose Arnold
A7 Variation 6 Isabel Fitton
A8 Variation 7 Troyte Griffith
A9 Variation 8 Winifred Norbury
A10 Variation 9 A. J. Jaeger
A11 Variation 10 Dora Penny
A12 Variation 11 George Robertson Sinclair
A13 Variation 12 Basil G. Nevinson
A14 Variation 13 Lady Mary Lygon
A15 Variation 14 The composer

Angabe zu den Ausführenden:
Composer - Edward Elgar, Conductor - Sir John Barbirolli, Orchestra - Hallé Orchestra.


Please take into account that due to differences in international copyright law, some of the digitized materials on this website may be protected outside of Germany/Europe. More information regarding the digitized material can be found in the metadata-sections attached to each recording.