Chopin, Frederic ‎– Op. 25 Zwölf Etüden (Laimer)

ID: dg-16048
Tonträger-Titel: Frederic Chopin - 12 Etüden Op. 25, Kurt Laimer, Piano
Label: Deutsche Grammophon ‎– 16048
Erscheinungsdatum: 1958
Format: Vinyl, LP, Mono, 10', Land: Germany
Trackliste: 12 Etüden Op. 25
Lizenz: CC0

A1 As-Dur (Harfen-Etüde)
A2 f-Moll
A3 F-Dur
A4 a-Moll
A5 e-Moll
A6 gis-Moll (Terzen-Etüde)
B1 cis-Moll
B2 Des-Dur (Sexten-Etüde)
B3 Ges-Dur
B4 h-Moll (Oktaven-Etüde)
B5 a-Moll (Sturm-Etüde)
B6 c-Moll

Angabe zu den Ausführenden:
Composer - Frederic Chopin, Kurt Laimer, Piano


Please take into account that due to differences in international copyright law, some of the digitized materials on this website may be protected outside of Germany/Europe. More information regarding the digitized material can be found in the metadata-sections attached to each recording.