Ravel, Maurice - Daphnis et Chloé

ID: 4757525-daphne
Tonträger-Titel: Ravel. Rapsodie espagnole, Pavane, Daphnis et Chloé, somplete ballet. Monteux, London Symphony Orchestra.
Label: DECCA. The Originals
Erstveröffentlichung/-aufnahme: 1959
Erscheinungsdatum: 2006
Format: CD (Stereo), Land: Germany
Trackliste: Daphnis et Chloé
Lizenz: CC0

A1 Premiere partie - I Introduction et Danse religieuse
A2 Premiere partie - II Scene - Danse générale
A3 Premiere partie - III Scene - Danse grotesque de Dorcon
A4 Premiere partie - IV Danse légére et gracieux de Daphnis
A5 Premiere partie - V Scene - Danse de Lycéion - Scene (les pirates)
A6 Premiere partie - VI Nocturne - Danse lente et mystérieuse
A7 Deuxieme partie - I Introduction
A8 Deuxieme partie - II Danse guerriére
A9 Deuxieme partie - III Scene - Danse suppliante de Chloé
A10 Troisieme partie - I Lever du jour - Scéne
A11 Troisieme partie - II Pantomime
A12 Troisieme partie - III Danse générale

Angabe zu den Ausführenden:
Composer - Maurice Ravel, Orchestra - London Symphony Orchestra, Conductor - Pierre Monteux.


Please take into account that due to differences in international copyright law, some of the digitized materials on this website may be protected outside of Germany/Europe. More information regarding the digitized material can be found in the metadata-sections attached to each recording.