Mozart, Wolfgang Amadé - KV 427 Grosse Messe in c-Moll

ID: 4291612-kv427
Tonträger-Titel: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Grosse Messe in c-Moll, Maria Stader, Hertha Töpper, Ernst Haefliger, Ivan Sardi, Ferenc Fricsay
Label: Resonance 429 161 2
Erstveröffentlichung/-aufnahme: 1960
Erscheinungsdatum: o.J.
Format: CD (Stereo), Land: Germany
Trackliste: Grosse Messe In C-Moll KV 427
Lizenz: CC0

A1 I Kyrie - (Andante moderato)
A2 II Gloria - Gloria in excelsis Deo (Allegro vivace)
A3 II Gloria - Laudamus te (Allegro aperto)
A4 II Gloria - Gratias (Adagio)
A5 II Gloria - Domine (Allegro moderato)
A6 II Gloria - Quit tollis peccata mundi (Largo)
A7 II Gloria - Quoniam tu solus Sanctus (Allegro)
A8 II Gloria - Jesu Christe (Adagio)
A9 II Gloria - Cum sancto spiritu
A10 III Credo - Credo in unum Deum (Allegro maestoso)
A11 III Credo - Et incarnatus est (Andante)
A12 IV Sanctus - (Largo)
A13 V Benedictus - (Allegro comodo)

Angabe zu den Ausführenden:
Composer - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Sopran - Maria Stader, Alt - Hertha Töpper, Tenor - Ernst Haefliger, Bass - Ivan Sardi, Chorus - Chor der St. Hedwigs-Kathedrale Berlin, Chorus Master - Karl Forster, Conductor - Ferenc Fricsay, Orchestra - Radio-Symphonie-Orchester Berlin.


Please take into account that due to differences in international copyright law, some of the digitized materials on this website may be protected outside of Germany/Europe. More information regarding the digitized material can be found in the metadata-sections attached to each recording.