Adam, Adolphe - Giselle (Ballett in zwei Akten)

ID: 4177382
Tonträger-Titel: Adam. Giselle. Wiener Philharmoniker, Herbert von Karajan
Label: DECCA 417 738-2
Erstveröffentlichung/-aufnahme: 1962
Erscheinungsdatum: 1987
Format: CD, Land: Germany
Trackliste: Giselle (Ballett in zwei Akten)
Lizenz: CC0

A1 Introduction (Akt I)
A2 Les vendangeurs (Akt I)
A3 Entree du Prince (Akt I)
A4 Loys seul - Entree de Giselle (Akt I)
A5 Retour des vendangeurs - Valse (Akt I)
A6 Pas de deux (Akt I)
A7 La Chasse (Akt I)
A8 Marche des vignerons (Akt I)
A9 Variation de Giselle (Akt I)
A10 Galop general (Akt I)
A11 Final (Akt I)
A12 Apparition et scene de Myrtha (Akt II)
A13 Apparition de Giselle (Akt II)
A14 Entree de Loys (Akt II)
A15 Scene des Wilis (Akt II)
A16 Andante (Akt II)
A17 Variation de Loys (Akt II)
A18 Variation de Giselle (Akt II)
A19 Final (Akt II)

Angabe zu den Ausführenden:
Composer - Adolphe Adam, Conductor - Herbert v. Karajan, Orchestra - Wiener Philharmoniker


Please take into account that due to differences in international copyright law, some of the digitized materials on this website may be protected outside of Germany/Europe. More information regarding the digitized material can be found in the metadata-sections attached to each recording.