Händel, Georg Friedrich - Sonate Nr. 6 in h-Moll für Flöte und Basso continuo

ID: 0120055-haendel
Tonträger-Titel: Berliner Trio. Marin Marais, François Couperin, Antonio Vivaldi, Georg Philipp Telemann, Georg Friedrich Händel, Johann Sebastian Bach.
Label: Eterna documents ‎– 0120 055
Erstveröffentlichung: 1992
Erscheinungsdatum: 1961
Format: CD, Mono, Land: Germany
Lizenz: CC0

A16 Largo
A17 Vivace
A18 Presto
A19 Adagio
A20 Alla breve
A21 Andante
A22 A tempo di Minuet

Angabe zu den Ausführenden:
Composer - Georg Friedrich Händel, Flute - Hanns-Peter Schmitz, Viola da gamba - Werner Haupt, Cembalo - Hans Pischner..


Please take into account that due to differences in international copyright law, some of the digitized materials on this website may be protected outside of Germany/Europe. More information regarding the digitized material can be found in the metadata-sections attached to each recording.